Classroom Privacy Settings
There are three type of classroom on MindCroft:
- Public Classroom: Where your classroom will be publicly seen on MindCroft and Search results. Student doesn’t require any approval to join your classroom.
- Private Classroom: You classroom will still be seen publicly. However, student are required to get approved before they can join your classroom and see your content.
- Hidden Classroom: Your classroom will be hidden from search result. Your student will need to type in the full URL of your classroom before they can visit and join your classroom.